top of page
Collaborative Engineering Services - Supply Chain Management - Oxford, UK

Infrastruktur für Elektrofahrzeuge

Das Team hier bei Collaborative Engineering Solutions engagiert sich leidenschaftlich für die Umwelt und hatte das Glück, an der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Elektrofahrzeugen und auch am Elektro-Motorsport beteiligt zu sein. Wir haben erkannt, dass wir zwar keine schnellen Autos entwerfen können, aber einen kleinen Teil dazu beitragen können, die Umwelt, in der wir leben, zu verändern, um sie in Zukunft für Elektrofahrzeuge zugänglicher zu machen.

Im Januar 2020 gab es landesweit 10.616 öffentliche Ladestationen. Zusammen stellten diese Ladestationen mehr als 29.700 zur Verfügung  Ladepunkte . Diese Zahl war fast 50 Prozent höher als die Anfang 2019 gemeldete Zahl, aber wir müssen die Kapazität in Großbritannien erhöhen, wenn unsere Städte, Gemeinden und Dörfer in den kommenden Jahren grüner werden sollen.

 

Wir haben beschlossen, den Kunden die Installation von Ladepunkten anzubieten, um die Einführung von Elektrofahrzeugen im Land zu fördern. Wir sehen dies als einen wichtigen Schritt in Richtung einer saubereren Zukunft für unsere Kinder.  

Wir können auch bei Förderanträgen für Ladestationen für Fahrzeuge am Arbeitsplatz behilflich sein.

Earth%20in%20Heart%20shape%20on%20green%20grass%20on%20sunlight%2C%20Love%20and%20Save%20t
 SMARTER GREENER CLEANER
 
bottom of page

Electric Vehicle Infrastructure

The team here at Collaborative Engineering Solutions are passionate about the environment and have been lucky enough to be involved in electric vehicle design, manufacture and also electric motorsport. We have come to realise that while we can't deign fast cars, we can play a small part of changing the environment that we live in to make it more accessible for electric vehicles in the future.

As of January 2020, there were 10,616 public charging locations in the country. Together, these charging locations provided more than 29,700 charging points. This figure was nearly 50 percent higher than the figure reported in early 2019 but we need to increase the capacity in the UK if we are going to see our cities, towns and villages become greener in the years to come.

 

We decided that we would offer installation of charging points to customers in order to promote electric vehicle take up within the country. We see this as an important step to adopted a cleaner future for our children.  

We can also assist with grant applications for workplace vehicle charging points.

 SMARTER GREENER CLEANER
WE UNDERSTAND THE COMPLEX NATURE OF ENGINEERING PROJECTS
WE PROVIDE A COLLABORATIVE APPROACH TO WINNING AND DELIVERING SUCCESS FOR YOU IN ALL ASPECTS OF THE WORK FROM DESIGN, PROCUREMENT, INSTALLATION AND COMMISSIONING.